Package No. Description Status Award Date Successful Company
7446-P-53913 Submersible Pumps Awarded 28/2/2014 Xylem Water Solutions Australia Ltd
Rob Besant
+61 08 9475-1900
rob.besant@xyleminc.com

7446-P-53759 Outdoor Distribution Boards, Outdoor MCC'S, SAFETY Awarded 3/1/2014 Nilsen (WA) Pty Ltd
Jeff Inglis
+61 08 9434-2311
jeffinglis@nilsen.com.au
www.nilsen.com.au
7446-P-53767 Rotor Resistor Cubicles Awarded 4/12/2013 Kounis Metal Industries Pty Ltd
Brett Hesian
+61 08 9330-5333
bhesian@kounis.com.au
www.kounis.com.au
7446-P-53764 Conveyor Idlers Awarded 2/12/2013 Sandvik Mining and Construction Australia Pty Ltd
Perrin Colley
+61 08 9347-8638
perrin.colley@sandvik.com
www.sandvik.com
7446-P-53769 Constant Tension Take-Up Winches Awarded 2/12/2013 Nepean Conveyors Pty Ltd
Mathew Duncan
+61 08 9263-9203
mathew.duncan@nepean.com
www.nepean.com
5141-S-53905 Belt Feeder - Special Tools Awarded 22/11/2013 RCR Mining Pty Ltd
Allan Whitfield
+61 08 9726-4555
allan.whitfield@rcrtom.com.au
www.rcrtom.com.au
7446-P-53914 MV Motor Awarded 20/11/2013 Toshiba International Corp Pty Ltd
Deepak Prasad
+61 02 9768-6600
prasad@tic.toshiba.com.au
www.tic.toshiba.com.au
7446-P-53763 Conveyor Pulleys Awarded 20/11/2013 Tefco Engineering Pty Ltd
David Pandel
+61 02 4325-4433
david@tefcoengineering.com
www.engineering.com.au
7446-P-53770 VVVF Drives Awarded 11/11/2013 Siemens Australia Ltd
Dinesh Kathriarachchi
+61 (0)407682592
dinesh.kathriarachchi@siemens.com
www.siemens.com
7446-P-53765 Medium Voltage Switchgear Awarded 8/11/2013 Lend Lease I.Power Solutions(WA) Pty Ltd
Steve Lennox
+61 08 9376-2350
steve.lennox@lendlease.com
www.conneq.com.au
7446-P-53762 Conveyor Belting Awarded 8/11/2013 Veyance Belting Pty Ltd
Barry Plummer
+61 08 9478-9207
barry.plummer@veyance.com
www.goodyearep.com
7446-S-53761 Conveyor Drives Awarded 19/8/2013 Siemens Australia Ltd
Ahmad Swaid
+61 08 9241-4453
ahmad.swaid@siemens.com
www.siemens.com